Chicago Skyline from the Bicycle Illinois Ending Location
HOME
BICYCLE ILLINOIS
TRI-STATE TOUR CHICAGO CENTURY
RIDE ACROSS ILLINOIS (RAIL)

Overall Information

RAIL North
RAIL South
Event Itinerary and Dates
Transportation Services
Chicago to St. Louis Before the Start
Vincennes to St. Louis Before the Start
Vincennes to St. Louis After the End
Vincennes to Chicago After the End
Ride Itinerary
Route
Riding Time and Paces
Starting and Stopping Towns
Prices and Deadlines
Updates
Registration
ILLINI WEEKEND GETAWAY
RAGBRAI® TRANSPORTATION
GRABAAWR
SAGBRAW
BIKE NORTHWOODS TOUR
WILL TO BEN
PARTNERS IN MISSION BIKE TO THE LAKE
MAJOR TAYLOR TRAILKEEPERS
BICYCLE ILLINOIS MERCHANDISE
POLICIES AND PROCEDURES
GENERAL UPDATES
VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES
WEB SITE SEARCH

RIDE ACROSS ILLINOIS (RAIL) SOUTH
Daily Long Distance Public Transportation Service Schedules from Vincennes to St. Louis


Carrier

Schedule No.
Depart
Vincennes
Arrive in
St. Louis
Duration
Unboxed
Bicycles
Allowed
Transfers
Greyhound 0367
12:55 pm EDT
(11:55 pm CDT)

5:25 pm CDT
(6:25 pm EDT)

5:30
No
Evansville, IN
arrive 1:55 pm EDT
(12:55 pm CDT)
depart 1:45 pm EDT
(12:45 pm CDT)
(0:50 layover time)
Greyhound 3661
3:30 pm EDT
(2:30 pm CDT)

11:35 pm CDT
(12:35 am EDT)

9:05
No
Indianapolis, IN
arrive 7:05 pm EDT
(6:05 pm CDT)
depart 8:10 pm EDT
(7:10 pm CDT)
(1:05 layover time)

Schedules in grey are not recommended (see notes below).

Notes
Do not travel on the later bus schedule unless seats are no longer available on the earlier one.

On the Friday before the start of the event, the later bus schedule arrives in St. Louis after our opening meeting and you will need to check in and attend our opening meeting at 4:30 am Saturday morning. Click Here for more information.

On the Sunday after the end of the event, we would like to avoid waiting over six hours if possible for the later bus schedule to arrive in St. Louis since all bicycles will transported together at the same time in one single truck trip from Vincennes.

P.O. Box 8454 • Chicago, IL 60680 • (877) TOUR-ILL [868-7455]
Copyright© Bicycle Illinois

E-Mail UsJoin Our Mailing List